Wish I could quit (is there a stop button?!)

I have been looking forward to

the untouchable in

my relationship

You know,

that feeling of being part [not apart!]

This is what I mean by saying:

“U don’t want me anymore!”

It’s about that feeling of

beauty with no standards

smiley with no reasons

dreamy with lots of real sense

It is like being

lonely but not alone

unique within the crowd

It’s simple

it’s love …

Desire? Not at all!

When I first met my love, 

I felt connected

By all the time we stayed [really] together

I felt pleasure for just being with

There has been bad and good times

anyway, easily I could find

that special place

[within arms, just near the heart]

where one can rest during the

bad storms

Just because

my love is there!

Well, sounds like desire comes …

but I was out …

I’d rather quit

Anyone knows where the

stop loving button is?

Wish I could quit…

by Gi

Um comentário sobre “Wish I could quit (is there a stop button?!)

  1. Hoje eu entrei aqui e traduzi esta poesia e realmente ela me tocou,eu achava que sabia que sabia o que ela dizia no meu parco inglês ( quase 0 ) mas a minha percepção estava certa.Ele foi além do que eu pensei.profundo e doido .Quero te dizer que entendo !

Deixe um comentário

